You are here

Eskimo Recordings presents The Blue Collection

Posted on 24 Feb 2014

Eskimo Recordings brings you 'The Blue Collection', the second installment in a new compilation series on Eskimo based around colours.

It’s the follow-up to last year’s lauded 'The Pink Collection’. Once again, the acclaimed Ghent based imprint selected 12 brand new songs with exquisite care. An effortless journey encompassing a range of sounds through indie dance, nu disco and electronica, it’s reassuring to find that Eskimo still stands for timeless quality and originality.

1. Atella - The Monster
2. Freeform Five feat. Róisín Murphy - Leviathan
3. Deadbots - UFRST
4. Julian Sanza feat. Future Feelings - The Feeling
5. Blende - Rikki (Le Crayon Remix)
6. Volta Cab - Smoke Some Kill
7. Michoacan - The Kingdom Of Heaven Is At Hand
8. Satin Jackets - Night Keys
9. Blamma! Blamma! feat. Kristina Train - Zsa Zsa
10. NTEIBINT feat. Stella - Never Without You
11. Pete Oak feat. Emeron & Fox - N.O.V.A.
12. Eelke Kleijn - A Tale Of Two Lovers